First “National” Published Article

Standard

Last month I pitched an article idea to the USA Today’s College Blog and I was very excited when I got a positive response.

The article is my top eight tips on how to succeed at an online internship. This summer I’ve been a virtual intern for Global Yodel. It was my first time doing an online internship but I’ve really enjoyed it…and its convenience (not having to commute is awesome!).

Being a virtual intern can be a new experience but it’s not too different from a regular location-based internship. I had a good time writing this and I hope you enjoy reading it. Let me know what you think!

How to succeed at an online internship »

6 thoughts on “First “National” Published Article

Leave a Comment

