Concert Addict

Standard
Grizfolk at The Low Beat, Albany, NY

Grizfolk at The Low Beat, Albany, NY. Photo by E.B.

Living in Europe did not expose me to concerts. I was either too young to attend them, the venue was too far away or I had no idea who was touring and where they were going.

My move to Albany, NY in 2011 was the best thing that could happen to me, in more ways than one but especially music-wise. I discovered how much I enjoyed live music and how easy it was to keep track of touring bands and event calendars of local bars and music venues.

Here is a list of bands I’ve seen. Recognize anyone? Been to their shows too? Tell me in the comments!

Atlas Genius

Sea Wolf

Tegan and Sara

Band of Horses

Magic Man

Sharon van Etten

Grizfolk

Bad Books

Paramore

Fall Out Boy

Portugal. The Man

Crystal Fighters

Broods

Midi Matilda

The list continues here > Concert Addict.

3 thoughts on “Concert Addict

Leave a Comment

