On Repeat #8 – Stellar Young

Standard

Here is a local band from Albany, NY. I could never get into these guys’ music until I heard this song. I think it’s one of their best (lyrics here).  I don’t know them too well but Albany really likes them and strong hometown support is always a must for local bands. Can’t wait to listen to their new songs and go to a live show one of these days.

This song is from their first full-length album, Everything At Once. The boys are currently holding a Kickstarter to fund their second album. Fans can support them here.

2 thoughts on “On Repeat #8 – Stellar Young

    • That is like, one of the highest compliments. You really made me smile 🙂 Thank you. I’m so glad someone else is enjoying these songs I post. They really are my favorites and I take time to choose good ones. Thank you for listening. You can stalk my blog any time haha.

      Like

Leave a Comment

